Radio Lotus FM | South Africa | Live Online | 87.7 FM

Radio Lotus FM | South Africa | Live Online | 87.7 FM
Lotus FM
Listen to Lotus FM
▶ Reproducir

❆ Frequence: 87.7 FM
❆ Web: Lotus FM (Website)
❆ Facebook:
❆ Twitter: @Lotusfm
❆ Phone Number: (031) 362 5444
❆ Address: 100 KE Masinga Road, Durban, 4000, South Africa
 ♥ + Agregar a Favoritas

Right here you can listen to the online streaming of Lotus FM. Listen to this station that streams from South Africa. They have a varied programming that keeps their audience engaged. We keep monitoring regularly the links of the streaming, if it's down, we will let it know.

Lotus FM is a radio station that cares about their listeners. For that goal they are reachable via Facebook, on the Facebook of Lotus FM social profile. You have the opportunity to reach to the presenters of this station on that facebook site.

For more information regarding this radio station can be found on twitter. This is the handler of this organization: Twitter of Lotus FM. Verify the account for news concerning what is going on in this broadcasting station. Twitter is a social platform that works for the company both as sources of information and interaction with their users.

At Lotus FM (Website) you are able check the latest information published by Lotus FM. Check periodically to learn about new developments, schedule, news or more regarding this radio station.

Beside social platforms, the interaction between Lotus FM and users can be made through phone call. Lotus FM has provided the telephone number (031) 362 5444 for that matter. Please inquire for any news you may want from the staff.

In their own words: Lotus FM is a national radio station that directs its programming to the South African Indian community. It was launched in 1983 as part of SABC and features Indian music, entertainment, news, current affairs and much more.

Go back to Radios de South Africa

Other stations:

All countries list -> | Argentina | Australia | Bolivia | Chile | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cuba | Ecuador | El Salvador | España | Guatemala | Honduras | India | Ireland | Jamaica | Kenya | Malaysia | México | New Zealand | Nicaragua | Panama | Paraguay | Perú | Philippines | Puerto Rico | República Dominicana | Singapore | South Africa | Trinidad And Tobago | United Kingdom | Uruguay | Venezuela |