Radio Bombo Radyo | Philippines | Live Online | 837 AM

Radio Bombo Radyo | Philippines | Live Online | 837 AM
Bombo Radyo
Listen to Bombo Radyo
▶ Play

❆ Frequence: 837 AM
❆ Web: Bombo Radyo (Website)
❆ Facebook: dyfmBOMBOILOILO
❆ Twitter: @BomboRadyoNews
❆ Phone Number: (033) 336-8071
❆ Address: Bombo Radyo Broadcast Center, Sky City, Mapa St., Iloilo City 5000, Philippines
 ♥ + Add to Favorites

Bombo Radyo brings a varied programming for their users. On this page you can listen to this radio station. This radio station is trasmitting from Philippines. We make sure regularly that the stream url is available.

Social networks are a via that some companies make use of to reach their listeners. Bombo Radyo, for instance, use Facebook to keep communication between users and showrunners of this organization. Please check this Facebook of Bombo Radyo acccount for this objective.

Twitter is a social platform where Bombo Radyo has a profile to announce some information related to this radio station. We invite you to follow them in their profile: Twitter of Bombo Radyo. Twitter is a social platform that in addition to allow radios to have a profile through which users can talk, it is also a good communication tool.

At Bombo Radyo (Website) you are able learn about the latest data issued by Bombo Radyo. Check periodically to see any new announces, programming, news or more about this radio station.

Occasionally is easier to grab the phone and call who we require. Bombo Radyo puts at your disposal a telephone number where you have the chance to call to obtain additional news. You can dial to (033) 336-8071 if you want to know more about this radio station.

In their own words: One of the most important radio stations broadcasting from Iloilo City, this is a radio station that belongs to Bombo Radyo Philippines, the radio network spread across the country. Bombo Radyo Iloilo won several radio awards over the years.

Go back to Radios de Philippines

Other stations:

All countries list -> | Argentina | Australia | Bolivia | Chile | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cuba | Ecuador | El Salvador | España | Guatemala | Honduras | India | Ireland | Jamaica | Kenya | Malaysia | México | New Zealand | Nicaragua | Panama | Paraguay | Perú | Philippines | Puerto Rico | República Dominicana | Singapore | South Africa | Trinidad And Tobago | United Kingdom | Uruguay | Venezuela |