Radio Tarana | India | Live Online | 1386 AM

Radio Tarana | India | Live Online | 1386 AM
Radio Tarana
Listen to Radio Tarana
▶ Reproducir

❆ Frequence: 1386 AM
❆ Web: Radio Tarana (Website)
❆ Facebook: RadioTaranaNZ
❆ Twitter: @radiotarana
❆ Phone Number: 0064 9 303 1386
❆ Address: Radio Tarana, Auckland, New Zeland
 ♥ + Agregar a Favoritas

Radio Tarana offers an balanced programming of internet radio station, transmiting from India. This radio station always try to improve good programming to entertain their users. The link to their stream is kept under continuous verfication to know if it is available.

Social networks are a way that some companies use to reach their audience. Radio Tarana, for instance, use Facebook to maintain communication between followers and presenters of this organization. Please visit this Facebook of Radio Tarana url for this matter.

For more data regarding this station can be found on twitter. This is the handler of this company: Twitter of Radio Tarana. Verify the profile for updates about what is going on in this station. Twitter is a social platform that serves the organization both as origin of information and interaction with their followers.

Users and fans of Radio Tarana have the chance to know the new information and updates regarding this radio station. Visit Twitter of Radio Tarana for aditional data. This is a terrific way to keep the information open between workers and listeners.

Social platforms and online profiles are the way to go these days. But you are also able to make a phone call to 0064 9 303 1386, when you need to contact Radio Tarana for more news.

In their own words: Launched in the mid nineties, this is a privately owned Indian radio station located in Auckland, New Zealand. Some of its most notable programmes are Haseen Lamhe, Khushboo Pyar Ki, Tezz Gaadi and Meri Pasand.

Go back to Radios de India

Other stations:

All countries list -> | Argentina | Australia | Bolivia | Chile | Colombia | Costa Rica | Cuba | Ecuador | El Salvador | España | Guatemala | Honduras | India | Ireland | Jamaica | Kenya | Malaysia | México | New Zealand | Nicaragua | Panama | Paraguay | Perú | Philippines | Puerto Rico | República Dominicana | Singapore | South Africa | Trinidad And Tobago | United Kingdom | Uruguay | Venezuela |